Deactivating or deleting your account
We’d hate to see you go, but if you’ve decided to leave GameCritic, you can permanently delete your account.
To submit a request, visit Manage your data.
What happens next
When you permanently close and delete your account, your personal information will be permanently deleted.
Once your account is deleted, you can’t reactivate it, recover any data, or regain access. You’ll need to set up a new account if you want to use GameCritic again.