Crash: Mind Over Mutant Cover

Crash: Mind Over Mutant

Release date Icon

About the game

Crash: Mind Over Mutant is the sequel to Crash of the Titans and the seventh Crash Bandicoot series game. The game uses many of the same mechanics as its predecessor with a few changes. Rather than having twenty linear platforming levels to complete in sequence, Mind Over Mutant features eight distinct locations for Crash to explore and travel between as the story progresses. The player can complete missions given by non-playable characters and discover collectibles through the levels.
Read more Read less

User ratings & reviews