Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time Cover

Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time

Release date Icon

About the game

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time is the eighth Crash Bandicoot series game, though the fourth chronologically. The game retains the series' core platforming gameplay and adds new elements through the use of the Quantum Masks, who can alter levels and provide means to traverse or overcome obstacles. It also includes additional game modes for replaying levels, and the ability to control five characters, three of whom – Cortex, Dingodile, and Tawna – have their own unique gameplay and levels.
Read more Read less

User ratings & reviews

Available Stores